Jillian Is Your Friend

{ramblings & chronicles on food x music}

Featured Blog: Snaps & Eats

Hi everybody! Been busy as fuuuh since I am (ehem) a graduating student this April! Yay me!

Since I, Jillian, am everybody’s friend, I am going to feature a few blogs that feature food every now and then. Not just pro blogs but even amateur ones, especially those by normal folk that love food and taking photos of them as much as I do. I love everyone in the blogging community and it’s nice to discover & share a part of someone on the internet.

Check this out by Romelin Almirante. She’s a junior student from my school & we’ve been classmates in our Marketing and speech subjects. I remember her saying she loves taking photos with her lomo camera. Her food shots are awesome.

ImageImageImage

Check it on http://snapsandeats.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 22, 2012 by in Etc..
