Jillian Is Your Friend

{ramblings & chronicles on food x music}

New Look

Trying to give my baby (my bloggie) some overhauling. So I was thinking of giving it a proper header. And thanks to the lovely Cathleen Lim, I have a new one! Check out her other work here: http://cathleengail.tumblr.com/

I love you more than blueberry cheesecake, Lim!

Still working on my site.

6 comments on “New Look

  1. Cat Lim
    January 4, 2012

    Blueberry cheesecake. -_- Okay. I love you too Cheelyan!

  2. Kat
    January 7, 2012

    That banner of yours looks like a logo for a desserts-selling place, so you! The one who made it did a great job! Looking forward for more of your eating adventures and hoping I can join you again soon. 🙂

    • jillianisyourfriend
      January 7, 2012

      Might make changes again but cute diba? Love ya twinny!

      • Kat
        January 9, 2012

        Love you too girly! 🙂 Really excited to eat again hahaha

  3. arvee
    January 7, 2012

    hello there Jillian! 😉 She did a great job on that header. ;D

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 4, 2012 by in Etc..
