Jillian Is Your Friend

{ramblings & chronicles on food x music}

May-hem

Hello readers! It’s been a while since I posted a new entry & I am apologizing for that. I can’t go on my hunt for new restaurants at the moment, but I promise next week I shall try my best to write on two places. 🙂

Meanwhile, I’ve been munching on these at home for the past few weeks.

I especially love the nama kind with a strawberry flavour — feels like biting velvet which leaves a sheet of cream on your tongue while the cocoa powder is a sharp contrast to the flavour. A most welcome contrast. Bite after bite of heaven!

Indeed, the luxurious things in life are worth it. Wait up for entries coming soon! Meanwhile you can get updates of what I’m stuffing up my gut at my Twitter. Thanks you for the continued reading! I do hope my old entries will suffice & sate your food searching souls at the moment, check them out!

2 comments on “May-hem

  1. Orange county homes
    May 5, 2011

    Thank you for sharing such a descriptive blog.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 5, 2011 by in Etc..
