Jillian Is Your Friend

{ramblings & chronicles on food x music}

Wicked Oreos: A Shot At Cooking

I remember the first time I tried wicked oreos at Gravy Fix in Manila. My lovely cousin made me try it along with vanilla ice cream & ahh, it was love at first bite.

Midnight cravings made me search for recipes & come up with my own version. Although it looked weird it still tasted very, very yummy. Soft on the outside & much softer on the inside. If sex was a cookie, this would be it.

Heartclogging & sinful. I don’t care. They taste soo good. And I’m pretty sure some of you want to try it as well. I’m not giving away my secret, but here’s a series of photos how I did it.

Thus creating these goodies! Yay! I’m planning on making some for Valentine’s Day & give them away to friends. And lovers maybe? I wish.

A dusting of confectioner’s sugar made up for lack of vanilla ice cream!

5 comments on “Wicked Oreos: A Shot At Cooking

  1. ayabaw
    February 7, 2011

    Oh I see nag ubra ka man! Namit no?

  2. holybnj
    February 18, 2011

    omg. looks good!

  3. Pingback: Fried Oreos & Fried hansel Sandwiches too « anythingyummy

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 31, 2011 by in Food.
