Jillian Is Your Friend

{ramblings & chronicles on food x music}

After A Week

I’m back on the blogosphere. My trip to Pampanga was super dissappointing – I need not elaborate on this. However, dining with my cousin in Manila more than made up for it. I’ll be posting entries on places & food I’ve actually taken photos of. Stories of Asian eat-all-you cans & cupcakeries. This might take a while. Enjoy!  Some are actually messaging me to continue with the posts. But I’m experiencing a lack of inspiration & currently experiencing an emotional downfall so bear with me as of the moment. Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 5, 2010 by in Etc..
