Jillian Is Your Friend

{ramblings & chronicles on food x music}

Just So You Know

Because the bulk of my readers came in later, I’d like to address some who ask about what particular restaurants or dishes that I’d recommend. Since I’ve been too busy to formally write or go on food trips, this is the reason behind the lack of posts. Maybe interested parties could check out my old posts (the month of April particularly). Also, here’s a blog entry I made on some underrated restaurants in Iloilo City. A simple click on the links does the trick.

Till my next entries! I’m off to do three papers and prepare for five exams. Wish me luck! xx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 8, 2010 by in Etc..
