Jillian Is Your Friend

{ramblings & chronicles on food x music}

Man’s Sandwich: A Crave Burger

There’s nothing like good ol’ red meat to pump up my system: jucy, savory beef molded into a thick slab with all the trimmings. I take huge manlike bites & don’t really care if I look anything but a lady at the very moment.

Nicaburr’s shot

Crave Burger‘s burgers are purely beef  (no fillers) judging by each hamal I take of the burger. I’d like mine with mustard please! A combo meal of a regular burger, skinny (love) fries & your choice of blue/red lemonade for P130+ is my treat for my manlike hunger pangs.

Rawrr

One comment on “Man’s Sandwich: A Crave Burger

  1. weight
    September 28, 2010

    yeah my dad will like this

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 21, 2010 by in Food.
