Jillian Is Your Friend

{ramblings & chronicles on food x music}

The Next Giada Perhaps?

Tried to get a hand on making dinner tonight. I ended up with Penne Carbonara. I used San Remo pasta, Del Monte Carbonara Mix (yes, I cheated & took the easy way out but I added some egg yolk for full creaminess) & added bacon, parmesan & mushrooms. Yummy! Of course, with some help from Mom.

Domestic goddess in the making (or so I wish)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 21, 2010 by in Etc..
